Reviews & Testimonials

Social proof - So what’s all the buzz about?

We’re really proud of our review, why not click and take a look

What are sellers & buyers saying about us?

My first experience with ‘modern’ conveyancing. The multi-person handling of the account, and the ‘visiting hours’ for communications were liberating. Like going from an old doctor to an all-singing-all-dancing one, things got done, hiccups handled, and the end result achieved as painlessly as is possible in this country.Chris Hammond


They provide a 360 degree view on what is happening during your move. AVRillo use modern technology with the right frequency of contact. Always come back without hesitation and work with a smile which is what you need.Timothy Cima


Our experience couldn't be better. We were first time sellers without a clue. Having heard other peoples’ horror stories of loop holes and problems we were sceptical. However AVRillo explained things clearly and kept us very informed of the next step and what was happening.Dawn Mills


A much higher standard of service than other firms.Holly Williams


Superb. Email correspondence was fast and hassle free. ThanksPhilip O'Brien


Brilliant! Communication impressive, the ability to book in to speak to someone rather than never getting hold of someone was great and found that they genuinely represented us unlike previous solicitors.Mr Taylor


Always able to get hold of my solicitor when needed and if not available straight away you have the option of email which was always answered promptly or you can make a telephone appointment which works very well.Kevin Piggott


SEE MORE... Back to Top

    4.91 Average

    77 Reviews

    Anonymous

    Highly impressed with the speed and quality of the service. Sarah made the purchase process so seamless, didn't need to worry about anything.

    Posted 10 months ago

    Mr Mason

    Absolutely brilliant service, we were kept informed along the way and reached completion.

    Posted 10 months ago

    Mr Lancey

    Efficient and friendly team

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Cima

    Great team, super service.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Musselmann

    Incredibly fast, efficient, transparent, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend AVRillo to anyone who wants to buy or sell with minimum complications or delays.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Anonymous

    Helpful, confident, secure and quickly. Thanks

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Sarna

    Good experience, very efficient, professional

    Posted 1 year ago

    Anonymous

    very good at responding to emails fast with all queries I had.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mrs Mottram

    The staff at AVRillo are very professional and welcoming, nothing was ever too much and they would always get back to you quickly. They were very patient in explaining the procedure of everything.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Ball

    I found A V Rillo to be very professional - a 5 star service! Devi and her team were helpful at all times, quickly returned our calls and kept us informed at every stage of the process. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend them to others.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mrs Rayner

    The service level that AVRillo provided for the sale of two of my properties was very professional and on point. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Very satisfied! Jenny

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Golds

    Thanks AVRillo for making our move so smooth.Regards John

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mrs Sandeman

    They have been so wonderful to me!! So understanding and helpful I would certainly pass their company on to family and friends

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Thorne

    Very quick and efficient

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Reeve

    Speed and attention to detail was 1st class.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mrs Jacks-Bryant

    They were so helpful, quick and friendly. They answered every question super quickly and professionally, I have no complaints at all.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Waterhouse

    Fast and efficient throughout. Excellent service

    Posted 1 year ago

    Anonymous

    Amazing service, helpful, friendly and very efficient. Would certainly recommend. Sarah an absolutely pleasure to deal with.

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Eyre

    Friendly and reliable staff

    Posted 1 year ago

    Mr Tennet

    You have worked very fast and always kept me informed and were easy to contact

    Posted 1 year ago

    Anonymous

    Nazia at Avrillo was amasing, Nazia was always cheerful and friendly, and so helpful took all the stress out of my move, I would recommend Avrillo to family and friends, and anybody who wanted to move home, without to much hassle. They were brill

    Posted 1 year ago

    What agents say on video

    SEE MORE... Back to Top

    Testimonials from estate agents

      Back to Top

      What the Judges Comment...

      AVRillo was a clear winner, so can add the gold to its collection of awards from the past few years. The partners were estate agents before they qualified as conveyancers so they understand the best of both worlds. They use the dynamics of an estate agency environment to communicate with the estate agents - they literally speak the same language. They also understand the moving process from both the customer side and the legal side and are well able to merge the two to great success. Huge investment in tech has enabled them to shave three weeks off the average conveyancing time which mirrors the way estate agents work. AVRillo is a friendly and dynamic conveyancing company. A real understanding of how to work with estate agents and to get the best out of the relationship. Keeping the common goal in mind at all times – get the client moved.The Sunday Times Best UK Conveyancer-Gold


      Looking beyond the transaction and chasing the chain, everything they do, they do brilliantly!The Negotiator-Gold Best Professional Supplier


      Many firms say they are innovative when it comes to conveyancing but how many actually are. There is here tonight one of the few firms that the judges felt could actually lay claim to that statement. This firm aims to deliver a wow moment at every point in the transaction. It’s customer satisfaction scores shows that it does. The judges praised the refreshingly different modern approach to conveyancing and points were given for price transparency and commitment to utilise technology to help their clients. The conveyancing team of the year goes to AVRillo.The Solicitors Journal Awards-Winner


      Reviews